Skip links

Shiva Linga

The Shiva Linga is a sacred symbol in Hinduism that represents Lord Shiva, one of the primary deities in the Hindu pantheon. The word “linga” means “sign” or “symbol” in Sanskrit, and the Shiva Linga is believed to represent the power and presence of Lord Shiva in its abstract form.

The Shiva Linga is usually made of stone or metal and is often installed in a sanctum sanctorum or inner chamber of a Hindu temple. It is worshipped with offerings of water, milk, and other items, and is considered to be a powerful symbol of Lord Shiva’s presence and power.

Lord Ganesha

The son of Parvati was given the name Ganesha by Shiva. The word Ganesha is made up of Ish of Gana (followers of Shiva)Lord Ganesha is revered as the remover of obstacles and the giver of blessings. His worship is considered to be an auspicious beginning for any new venture, and he is often invoked before the start of any important task or event.

Maa Durga

Maa Durga, also known as Devi or Shakti, is a Hindu goddess who is worshipped as the mother of the universe. She is considered to be the embodiment of divine power and energy, and is often depicted as a fierce warrior goddess riding on a lion or tiger.

Durga is worshipped during the festival of Navratri, which is celebrated for nine days in honor of the goddess. During this festival, devotees offer prayers and perform rituals to invoke Durga’s blessings and protection.


Maa Saraswati

Maa Saraswati is a Hindu goddess who is associated with knowledge, wisdom, and learning. She is considered to be the embodiment of the divine feminine and is often depicted as a graceful woman dressed in white, seated on a lotus, and playing a veena, a stringed musical instrument.

Her worship is often associated with the festival of Vasant Panchami, which marks the beginning of the spring season in India. During this festival, devotees dress in yellow and offer prayers to Saraswati, seeking her blessings for success in their studies and creative pursuits.


Ram Sita

Ram and Sita are two figures from Hindu mythology who are regarded as one of the most famous and celebrated couples in Indian culture. Ram is the seventh avatar of Lord Vishnu, and is widely regarded as an embodiment of righteousness, virtue, and dharma.

Sita, on the other hand, is regarded as the ideal wife and a symbol of feminine purity and devotion. She is believed to be an incarnation of the goddess Lakshmi, and is revered for her steadfast loyalty and devotion to her husband.


Shree Hanuman

Hanuman is a Hindu deity who is widely venerated for his strength, wisdom, and devotion. He is believed to be the incarnation of Lord Shiva, and is revered as a symbol of courage, loyalty, and service.

Hanuman is also revered for his strength and devotion to Lord Rama. He is considered to be a protector and defender of the righteous, and is often invoked for his blessings in times of difficulty.


Maa Kaali

Kali is considered to be a powerful and protective goddess who is capable of destroying negative energies and obstacles in the lives of her devotees. Maa Kali, also known as Kalika or Shyama, is a Hindu goddess who is often associated with destruction and transformation. She is one of the ten Mahavidyas, the ten aspects of the divine feminine in Hinduism.

 Kali is also considered to be a loving and nurturing mother goddess who protects her children from harm. Her devotees often pray to her for strength, courage, and protection.

Radha Krishna

Krishna is one of the most popular and widely worshipped gods in Hinduism. He is regarded as the eighth avatar of Lord Vishnu and is associated with love, compassion, and divine playfulness. Radha and Krishna are two figures from Hindu mythology who are often associated with love and devotion. Radha is believed to be the beloved of Lord Krishna and is considered to be his divine consort.

Sai Baba

Sai Baba was a spiritual leader who lived in Shirdi, Maharashtra, India, in the late 19th and early 20th centuries. He is revered by people of various faiths as a saint and a miracle worker. Sai Baba’s teachings are focused on universal love, compassion, and service to others.

He was known for his simplicity, humility, and generosity towards all who came to him seeking help or guidance. He taught that all religions are equal and encouraged his followers to follow their own faiths while respecting and understanding the beliefs of others.


Ladoo Gopal

“Laddoo Gopal” is a name commonly used to refer to Lord Krishna, who is a Hindu deity and one of the most popular and widely worshipped gods in India. “Laddoo” is a type of Indian sweet that is often offered as a religious offering to Lord Krishna and is believed to be one of his favorite foods. The name “Laddoo Gopal” is often used as a term of endearment for Lord Krishna, particularly in the context of his childhood and youth, when he was known for his mischievous and playful nature.


Lord Surya

Lord Surya, also known as Lord Sun, is a major deity in Hinduism and is considered the chief of the nine celestial bodies that influence human lives. 

Lord Surya is believed to be the source of all life and energy in the universe. He is also known as the god of knowledge, enlightenment, and wisdom. Many people worship Lord Surya to gain strength, courage, and intelligence. It is believed that the worship of Lord Surya can bring success, prosperity, and good health.